The first graduates from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University Doctor of Business Administration Programme registered and formed ¡§The PolyU DBA Alumni Association Limited¡¨.

The objectives and directions for the PolyU DBA Alumni Association have been defined as follows:

  • To build and maintain a network among PolyU DBA graduates.
  • To encourage and sustain professional development of the Association's members.
  • To update members with management knowledge and skills.
  • To bridge the communication between members and the PolyU on matters relating to the DBA course.

Honorary Advisor: Dr. Andrew Tam, Past Chairman (2000-2007)

PolyU DBAAA Executive Committee Members (2014-2015):
Dr. Chu, Kwok Keung Eric, Chairman
Dr. Chin, Shu Kai Eric, Vice-Chairman
Dr. Ng, Lai Man Carmen, Hon. Treasurer
Dr. Siu, Miu Chee Corinna, Hon. Secretary
Dr. Chan, Chung Yee Hubert
Dr. Ho, Lok Sun Angus
Dr. Ho, Alan
Dr. Kwan, Mun Yee Stella
Dr. Kwong, Kam Yin Roy
Dr. Lam, Hei Ling Charles
Dr. Lam, Mei Lan Idy
Dr. Law, Ka Hung Rudy
Dr. Lee, Siu Mei Salina
Dr. Ng, Kin Ching David
Dr. Poon, Kwok Ho
Dr. Tung, Siu Lok Dennis
Dr. Wu, Chun Wah
Dr. Yip, Wai Kwong Felix
Dr. Yip, Wing Tat William
Dr. Yiu, Hing Leung

PolyU DBAAA Executive Committee Members (2012-2013):
Dr. Chu Kwok Keung, Eric, Chairman
Dr. Ng Kin Ching, David, Vice-Chairman
Dr. Ng Lai Man, Carmen, Honorary Treasurer
Dr. Lam Kit Lan Cynthia, Honrary Secretary
Dr. Chin Shu Kai, Eric, Programme Convenor
Dr. Chow Kai Ming, Michael, Public Relations Convenor
Dr. Law Ka Hung,Rudy, University Affairs Convenor
Dr. Siu Miu Chee, Corinna, Membership Convenor
Dr. Yiu Hing Leung, IT Convenor
Dr. Au Mo Cheung, Alex
Dr. Chau Lek Chong, Ricky
Dr. Ho Lok Sun, Angus
Dr. Kwan Mun Yee, Stella
Dr. Kwong Kam Yin, Roy
Dr. Lam Mei Lan, Idy
Dr. Yip Wai Kwong, Felix, Past Chairman (2008-2011)
Dr. Yip Wing Tat William

PolyU DBAAA Executive Committee Members (2010-2011):
Dr. Felix Yip, Chairman
Dr. David Ng, Vice Chairman
Dr. Carmen Ng, Honorary Treasurer
Dr. Eric Chu, Honorary Secretary & Membership Convenor
Dr. Eric Chin, Public Relations Convenor
Dr. Michael Chow, Programme Convenor
Dr. Angus Ho, IT Convenor
Dr. Alex Au
Dr. Albert Cheuk
Dr. Stella Kwan
Dr. Idy Lam
Dr. Rudy Law
Dr. Andy Man
Dr. Dennis Wat

PolyU DBAAA Executive Committee Members (2008-2009):
Dr. Felix Yip, Chairman
Dr. David Ng, Vice Chairman
Dr. Dennis Wat, Honorary Treasurer
Dr. Stella Kwan, Honorary Secretary
Dr. Ruby Law
Dr. Eric Chu
Dr. Michael Chow
Dr. Angus Ho

Registered Address
The PolyU DBA Alumni Association Limited
M1506a, 15/F., Li Ka Shing Tower,
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University,
Hung Hom, Kowloon

Email Address

Facebook Group